Weather in Lynn (Updated 2 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    39.9 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the SW at 11.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynn

      • 24 Mar, Fri 44 / 40 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 45 / 33 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 39 / 35 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 43 / 39 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 49 / 40 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 52 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 34 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 45 / 38 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 47 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments